Berkeley GDPR Working Group (GDPR-WG)

The General Data Protection Regulation Working Group (GDPR-WG) includes representatives from relevant areas to oversee local implementation and make necessary decisions.

Box Meeting Materials (GDPR-WG member login required)


Name Title
Scott Seaborn Interim Campus Privacy Officer
Allison Henry Chief Information Security Officer


Name Title/Office
William Allison University Chief Technology Officer
Susan Chrysler Director, Advancement Information Management
Russel Chung Chief Procurement Officer
Laurel Halsey Administrative Director, University Health Services
Ivor Emmanuel Director, International Office
Moon Jang-Shinn Chief Administrative Officer, Study Abroad
Anthony D. Joseph Professor, Computer Science & Cyber-Risk Responsible Executive
Jamie Jue Interim Director Risk, Investigations, and Audit and Advisory Services
Karen Kato Interim Associate Chief Information Officer
Jay Larson Associate Athletic Director, Compliance
John Lin Assistant Director of Student Services and Systems, Summer Sessions
Darin Menlove Director of Study Abroad
Drew Miller              Information Security Assessments and Compliance Manager
David Robinson     Chief Campus Counsel
Patrick Schlesinger Assistant Vice Chancellor,  Research Administration & Compliance
Stacey Templeman                      Interim Supply Chain Solutions Manger
Walter Wong University Registrar
Diana Wu Dean, Berkeley Extension school